Rental Reviews

Vacation Date: May 11, 2024
Review Date: July 10, 2024
"Lovely home with everything we needed. Appreciated the use of the storage closet and the use of the outdoor chairs.Thank you!
Reviewed By: M. Ellis
Review Of: 26 Village Las Palmas Circle G
Vacation Date: May 1, 2024
Review Date: May 6, 2024
"35 Village Del Prado far exceeded our expectations. The luxurious furnishings and well-appointed kitchen, the proximity to the beach and pool, the resort ambience, and the personal attention by every single staff member, and insured we will most certainly be back! We travel frequently, and one of the primary requirements is a bed which provides a good night's sleep, and this one did not disappoint! During happy hour, we enjoyed the "four season " Back balcony, with the sliding windows open to allow for the ocean breeze and sound of the water features. Thank you, to the owners, for maintaining such a lovely property!
Reviewed By: JoAnn Wiley
Review Of: 35 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: April 10, 2024
Review Date: April 21, 2024
"This is a beautiful, newly remodeled unit and we had a wonderful time staying here. However, it lacked a few necessary items. For example, a cutting board, coasters for glasses in the living room, a new tv sound system because theres was awful, and soap dishes in the bathrooms. It also seemed a little bare with decor. All in all, we truly enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed By: Msc
Review Of: 302 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: April 6, 2024
Review Date: July 10, 2024
"We had a wonderful stay in this unit! Everything was comfortable and clean, and we loved the view of the ocean with our morning coffee. The location is perfect; easy parking, easy access to the pool and beach. Our favorite part was seeing the local tortoises in the dunes!
Reviewed By: M.M.G.
Review Of: 312 Pacifica Vista Way G
Vacation Date: March 30, 2024
Review Date: April 27, 2024
"We love it here! Always so clean and comfortable! Love the easy access to pool and beach. Thanks for creating a lovely place for a family.
Reviewed By: Cox Fam
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: March 23, 2024
Review Date: April 20, 2024
"Great Property!
Reviewed By: Tom
Review Of: 26 Village Las Palmas Circle G
Vacation Date: February 1, 2024
Review Date: July 10, 2024
"This condo is close to the community club house, pickleball and tennis courts. Easy access to heated pool, all group classes, and court events. Unit is in excellent order, absolutely no issues with appliances, electrical systems, and TV reception. Well stocked, nice lagoon view. Ocean Gallery s administration is super friendly and well organized. The landscaping is of highest quality. Our stay of 3 months was SO enjoyable. We plan on returning in 2025.
Reviewed By: Canadian traveller
Review Of: 98 Village Del Lago Circle G
Vacation Date: February 1, 2024
Review Date: April 20, 2024
"We just loved staying at your darling condo! Between the decor and furnishings, we were very comfortable. Thank you, we hope to return!
Reviewed By: T&J Stump
Review Of: 313 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: January 1, 2024
Review Date: March 14, 2024
"We absolutely LOVE PRV 207 and are booked for our third snowbird season in 2025! Thanks for sharing with us! So happy to find a throw in spare bedroom closet for those cooler mornings and nights! Unit is well-appointed. Only suggestion would be some sort of coat hooks/rack near entrance, especially for rainwear.We love it here and are sad to leave:-) Thank you!
Reviewed By: Ann & Bill Loehrke
Review Of: 207 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: January 1, 2024
Review Date: February 9, 2024
"Wonderful and relaxing condo. Very clean. View superb. Everything you need for a relaxing vacation from relaxing recliners to comfy bed. We have been coming at least three years, Owners care..
Reviewed By: Alice
Review Of: 303 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: December 30, 2023
Review Date: July 10, 2024
"Our Family enjoyed spending New Year at this lovely place. It's well kept and clean. We love St. Augustine and would love to stay in your beautiful condo again in the summer time.Thank You!
Reviewed By: The Perez & Saleh Family
Review Of: 59 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: October 21, 2023
Review Date: March 28, 2024
"We loved our stay! It was very clean and easy to relax in. The area is convenient with the beach within walking distance and St Augustine just a short drive away. We cant wait until our next trip!
Reviewed By: Madi
Review Of: 48 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: September 1, 2023
Review Date: September 12, 2023
"Great Condo, convenient to everything. We had lots of fun!! Thank you for the use of your condo.
Reviewed By: LS
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: September 1, 2023
Review Date: September 12, 2023
"Your condo is beautiful and we really enjoyed our stay. The use of space for the extra bedroom, brilliant!
Reviewed By: HH
Review Of: 313 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: August 19, 2023
Review Date: March 14, 2024
"Most peaceful place on Earth!God bless this beach always!Beautiful condo! Thank you!
Reviewed By: Barb Flaherty
Review Of: 207 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: August 19, 2023
Review Date: March 28, 2024
"We love St Augustine and have made this condo our home away from home every time we visit. It's always so clean and it's so peacefully decorated. I love drinking my morning coffee on the screened in porch and watching all of the turtles scurry around the pond below. The beds are super comfortable, updated bathrooms are great with lots of storage, and the kitchen is well-equipped to cook an entire meal if I want to. I have everything I need in close proximity: the best (and unique) restaurants, grocery stores, yummy donuts and desserts, indoor and outdoor pools (that I have never seen them crowded), and a short walk to the beach. It's always a great trip! Like I said, it's our home away from home now so we'll be back to unit 48.
Reviewed By: Christi
Review Of: 48 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: August 14, 2023
Review Date: August 24, 2023
"Love this Place!!
Reviewed By: Mike & Nancy
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: July 22, 2023
Review Date: July 10, 2024
"Ocean Gallery has been fantastic & your condo is great! All of the cooking supplies you could need & an easy walk to the beach and pool. Wish we had more time there.
Reviewed By: The Bedenbaughs
Review Of: 59 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: July 8, 2023
Review Date: March 14, 2024
"Loved our stay in your condo! Well-equipped and this is by far our favorite kitchen! Love the coffee bar and drawers. We've been coming to Ocean Gallery for 30+ years.
Reviewed By: The Schwartz Family
Review Of: 207 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: June 24, 2023
Review Date: March 14, 2024
"I have fallen in love with this condo. We have been coming to the Ocean Gallery for many years, but this was our first time in PRV 207. The condo is beautiful and we loved the furniture inside AND outside on the patio. Gorgeous large TV's in every room. The A/C is great everywhere except the master bedroom. Really need another vent in there, lol! We have already re-booked PRV 207 the last week of June 2024. Thank you!
Reviewed By: The Walker Family
Review Of: 207 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: June 3, 2023
Review Date: June 9, 2023
"Beautiful Condo, great view of lagoon and pool (very relaxing and pleasant)! Comfortable and updated condo, beds were very comfortable, bathrooms updated and nice, everything is great! Love the complex, very nice folks from the gate, to checkin, to the groundskeepers that keep this area very nice and clean (beautiful greenery all around). Very short and convenient walk to the beach. Close to all of the stores, restaurants, and all of the activities around St. Augustine! And a very sweet neighbor underneath, her and her family have been here since the 80s. Ocean Gallery will be our new vacation home! Very family friendly!
Reviewed By: Danny
Review Of: 48 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: May 8, 2023
Review Date: August 15, 2023
"We had a wonderful time and would recommend this townhome to any friend or relative. Everything was extra clean. The decorations were fun (felt like you were in paradise inside)!The rooms were large and accommodating.We felt safe with the gatekeeper at the entrance of the neighborhood. The location to town and the beach were perfect. Just walk across the parking lot and past a pool and you are on the boardwalk to the beach. The pool was right outside the screened in patio. It was so peaceful.Any questions or concerns were quickly answered.The other guests/residents were friendly and we enjoyed many good conversations. There is another larger indoor/outdoor pool at the office that we used as well. The amenities included bikes, chairs and umbrellas as well as discounts on attractions around town. What a beautiful place. I can't say it enough. Walking around admiring the landscaping was fun too. We didn't want to leave.
Reviewed By: Sandi
Review Of: 13 Village Las Palmas Circle G
Vacation Date: April 22, 2023
Review Date: April 29, 2023
"Very nice accommodations, close to the beach access, and overlooking the pool; nicely maintained community; fun stay and great value!
Reviewed By: LF
Review Of: 18 Village Las Palmas Circle G
Vacation Date: April 1, 2023
Review Date: May 31, 2023
"Beautiful large condo. Chefs kitchen, plantation shutters, comfortable furniture. Well appointed and cared for. Easy walk to the beach. You will love this condo for a short or long stay! Ocean Gallery property is one of the best on the beach!
Reviewed By: Deborah
Review Of: 51 Village Del Lago Circle G
Vacation Date: April 1, 2023
Review Date: April 8, 2023
"This was a great unit. It was fresh, clean, and so beautifully decorated. The open 2nd floor made the unit so spacious and roomy inside. The proximity to the pool was the best it could be! Just a 5 minute walk to the beach. The condo had everything we could want! A very friendly staff at the front gate too! Pool area and grounds was very clean!
Reviewed By: Tracy S
Review Of: 45 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: February 26, 2023
Review Date: March 14, 2024
"Loved being able to open the doors and hear the ocean - view is so relaxing!Beach decor not overdone - like a page out of Coastal Living!So fortunate to have time here in your amazing beach home - THANK YOU!
Reviewed By: Rosemary
Review Of: 207 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: February 11, 2023
Review Date: February 17, 2023
"We have been coming to Ocean Gallery for almost 40 years and this is the nicest condo we have stayed in. Beds are very comfortable, kitchen is awesome for storage and convenience. Very well equipped.
Reviewed By: Gates
Review Of: 314 Pacifica Vista Way G
Vacation Date: January 1, 2023
Review Date: March 14, 2024
"Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo with us. It's been a wonderful escape from Wisconsin winter and refreshed our souls. Everything is well-maintained, beds comfy. Love the decor and we enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen. Loved having laundry and the beach access. Pretty quiet:-) Thanks so much! See you in 2024!
Reviewed By: Ann & Bill
Review Of: 207 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: January 1, 2023
Review Date: March 26, 2023
"We stayed in this nice, homey rental for 3 months. It was so private, kitchen well supplied, huge TVs & wonderful leather furniture. The lanai faces a very nice and quiet pond area and stays shaded so it does not over heat when in use. We love it so much we are returning next winter for another 3 months.
Reviewed By: Connie & Gil
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: December 26, 2022
Review Date: December 31, 2022
"Thank you for sharing your perfect beach digs! It was one of the best here at The Ocean Gallery. We will be back for sure!
Reviewed By: The Thomases
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: December 21, 2022
Review Date: November 30, 2022
"Loved the view, loved the beach and pool
Reviewed By: ERNEST BASTIEN
Review Of: 207 Pacifica Vista Way G
Vacation Date: November 23, 2022
Review Date: December 31, 2022
"Very clean...the unit being so clean makes it much easier to enjoy vacation!
Reviewed By: TM
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: November 22, 2022
Review Date: December 31, 2022
"Wonderful and inviting place to stay...we will be back!!! Very clean, homey and decorated so beautifully.
Reviewed By: FL
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: November 19, 2022
Review Date: February 20, 2023
"I currently live in Ocean Gallery & rented this oceanview unit as the hub for our Family Thanksgiving gathering. 204 is the perfect welcoming oasis for days of beach fun & perfectly placed to explore downtown historic St Augustine.The furniture was comfortable, the views with coffee & cocktails were exquisite & a relaxing, welcoming vibe permeates the unit.Spacious, gorgeous views & TONS of amenities including bikes with child carriers & a huge heated pool! We WILL be back
Reviewed By: Debbie C.
Review Of: 204 Caribe Vista Way G
"It was nice and relaxing. Place was very clean, felt like home
Reviewed By: LA
Review Of: 48 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: July 9, 2022
Review Date: March 14, 2024
"Thank you for sharing your beach home with us. We had a perfect family gathering and could not have chosen a better unit. We sure enjoyed the puzzles and games!Favorite memories:--sunrises and sunsets--double rainbows after the afternoon storms--launch of Space X--shrimp boats on the horizon
Reviewed By: Wilson Family
Review Of: 207 Premiere Vista Way G
Vacation Date: June 26, 2022
Review Date: July 19, 2022
"Our family had a wonderful 2 week stay in this unit. The location is great. Especially for teenagers! Right near the pool and easy walk to the beach. The condo had everything we needed. Well stocked kitchen. Beach equipment. We could have left some stuff at home. If this condo doesn't have it the front office does. The beds slept wonderfully too. Every staff person we encountered at the front gate, the front office, the grounds people and the pool staff were all so friendly and helpful. My kids enjoyed playing basketball too. Great place. Thank you.
Reviewed By: M Hilburn
Review Of: 96 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: June 25, 2022
Review Date: June 25, 2022
"This place has the perfect vacation ambience. Perfect for families!Very clean, plenty of supplies, inviting & relaxing atmosphere.
Reviewed By: Felisha
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: May 28, 2022
Review Date: August 6, 2022
"This was the perfect vacation! The condo had everything we needed, beautifully updated and within walking distance to the beach. (It was great to have chairs and umbrella at the beach for us so we didn't have to take any down). The bed was comfortable and so happy they had a nice size TV in the bedroom too. I loved the area the condo was in, close to restaurants and downtown was only 10-15 minutes away. The pool and the grounds were immaculate. We will definitely be back soon!
Reviewed By: Nikki
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: May 1, 2022
Review Date: May 5, 2022
"My parents owned a condo in Ocean Gallery for years and we always enjoyed this quiet, well maintained beachside resort. Now, coming back with my own grown children and grandchildren makes it even more special. The rental property looked exactly like the photos on your website and was perfect for my family vacation. Beautifully decorated with easy access to the beach, pools, and hot tubsit is one of my favorite condos.
Reviewed By: The Brady Family
Review Of: 109 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: April 23, 2022
Review Date: April 30, 2022
"The Rental is just beautiful! A wonderful lay-out, great acommodations, they thought of everything to make the stay perfect! Everyone was so kind, the grounds well maintained, you feel safe and relaxed so all you need to do is enjoy!
Reviewed By: Karen Sweet
Review Of: 73 Village Del Lago Circle G
Vacation Date: March 26, 2022
Review Date: April 3, 2022
"This was our second time at 315 Aegean and it is just wonderful. Great view of the water from the porch, and relatively quiet unit. Nice updates to the kitchen and bathrooms. Doesnt have a Keurig so bring your own if necessary - there is a regular coffee maker in the unit. Owners are really helpful and attentive.
Reviewed By: KW
Review Of: 315 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: March 1, 2022
Review Date: April 27, 2022
"Wanted to let you know how nice the unit is and love all the upgrades. We enjoyed our stay and are looking forward to returning next year!!
Reviewed By: JB
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: January 1, 2022
Review Date: February 18, 2022
"Just so very comfortable, feels just like home ....
Reviewed By: Jolly
Review Of: 35 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: December 27, 2021
Review Date: January 16, 2022
"This property is perfect for a family! First floor proximity allows you to just walk right out to the pool and then beach without dragging all of your pool stuff everywhere. Plus, your kids can hunt for lizards while you sit on your patio drinking coffee! 101 is perfectly furnished with many beds, great closets, and comfy furniture. Its cute and updated. My family has stayed in St Augustine and now Ocean Gallery for years. Its the best! Heated pool in condo complex and outdoor pool and hot tub steps away from condo!! This time we rented the outdoor bikes and that was great too! 101 is my first choice for location, comfort, and amenities.
Reviewed By: Jamie K
Review Of: 101 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: December 26, 2021
Review Date: January 9, 2022
"Our family travels to St. Augustine frequently and we prefer to stay at Ocean Gallery because of their fantastic amenities, customer service, and location. This condo did not disappoint! The bed in the master bedroom is so comfortable, which is always so nice after traveling or a day of walking downtown. The kitchen has everything youll need to feel at home. The furnishings are all updated, clean, and comfortable. Get up early enough to watch the most spectacular sunrises from the patio. Thank you for letting us stay in your space we had a blast!
Reviewed By: KH
Review Of: 111 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: December 20, 2021
Review Date: April 27, 2022
"Beautiful place, we felt right at home. Would rent from you again! Thank you for the wonderful & pleasant stay.
Reviewed By: RM
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: December 4, 2021
Review Date: December 13, 2021
"The condo was beautiful and the grounds are kept up and very clean. Very friendly staff, enjoyed my coffee on the screened in porch.
Reviewed By: SL
Review Of: 26 Village Del Lago Circle G
Vacation Date: November 6, 2021
Review Date: November 26, 2021
"We've stayed at Ocean Gallery many times, and this is by far our favorite unit. It is completely updated with every convenience you might need for a family holiday. We love the open plan which is perfect for gatherings. Morning coffee and evening drinks on the balcony are the best!
Reviewed By: Jill C
Review Of: 315 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: September 25, 2021
Review Date: October 9, 2021
"Thank you for welcoming us & allowing us to stay here. It was an amazing experience. We appreciate you very much. We hope to be able to visit again. Josh & Abi.
Reviewed By: Josh & Abi
Review Of: 107 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: July 31, 2021
Review Date: August 7, 2021
"This condo offered plenty of room for our family of four. The kitchen was well-stocked and had up-to-date appliances. The living area had ample seating and was thoughtfully decorated.The view from the back patio was just a pictured. Excellent condo!
Reviewed By: NC Reviewer
Review Of: 215 Pacifica Vista Way S
Vacation Date: July 30, 2021
Review Date: March 20, 2022
"This condo was such a pleasant stay! I almost want to keep it a secret. I love the location of this unit. You can unload directly into your unit and the pool/ocean view from the patio is beautiful! We left a note for the owner letting them know the bunk bed was wobbly and she called us to let us know it had been fixed. We are sad that this year we waited too late to book and it was taken! Definitely will stay again in this unit ASAP! :)
Reviewed By: D Lewis
Review Of: 101 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: July 24, 2021
Review Date: August 2, 2021
"My family has spent our summer vacations at Ocean Gallery many times and I have never been disappointed. But, now this condo is my favorite. The grandkids love the pool and I love the beach so the location was perfect. The condo's layout is ideal for both kids and adults . The owners even left us a welcome gift upon our arrival. We will definitely be back .
Reviewed By: Eileen
Review Of: 13 Village Las Palmas Circle G
Vacation Date: July 17, 2021
Review Date: July 24, 2021
"Love the repurposed area in large kitchen to a small bedroom. All beds were comfortable and furniture set firm. Glad to see wooden furniture and not glass furniture everywhere. We have already booked for next year same condo. The only issue is netting on the patio (to prevent small children from sticking heads through railing) is all broken. We did not have small kids so we had no issue but needs replacing. Highly recommend this unit.
Reviewed By: Diane Chadwick
Review Of: 207 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: May 22, 2021
Review Date: May 31, 2021
"This was a quick, short visit to the condo at 59 Village Del Prada Circle for the purpose of reuniting with a friend. However, this was also a third time repeat visit to this very same condo unit. The decor is fittingly beach themed thus making it a great place to spend a summertime or anytime vacation. The weather for this springtime visit was idyllic. I am looking forward to many, many more visits.
Reviewed By: dzaremba
Review Of: 59 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: April 30, 2021
Review Date: May 4, 2021
"A short getaway for friends. Wonderfully relaxing. It was great to enjoy the sea breeze while sipping coffee in the morning on the terrace - we'll be back for a longer visit
Reviewed By: Roxana
Review Of: 303 Aegean Vista Way B
Vacation Date: April 12, 2021
Review Date: May 2, 2021
"Am 80yo female who is very particular! This very special condo exceeded all my expectations.Decor is BEACH and COMFORT. Even wall decorations exude relax and enjoy. Since pictures taken, bedroom has been remodeled with a new King size bed that is exceptionally comfortable, thick carpeting, newly painted walls, new furniture and lots of pillows that smelled fresh. Every surface in this condo was clean, even the bathroom grout was mold free and the tile clean. Always a good sign. Kitchen is abundantly furnished. The enclosed porch has floor to ceiling sliding doors that open the entire condo to beautiful ocean breezes or the relaxing sound of the fountain on the nearby lagoon.The beach, as noted in the pictures, is beautiful and the condo is furnished with a large beach wagon to tote chairs and umbrellas to the beach--which are also furnished as well as surf boards and an assortment of beach toys. There is not one thing I can think of we needed that was not provided. Ocean Gallery property is exceptionally maintained, secure with gated entrance and helpful staff---- such as if you need help carrying your bags or forget the combo to your door lock--personal experience. Loved 107 and hope to return soon.
Reviewed By: Jo Croke
Review Of: 107 Village Del Prado Circle G
"We celebrated my daughters 25 birthday! The condo was perfect!
Reviewed By: Jh
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: November 11, 2020
Review Date: February 4, 2021
"We never expected this Condo to be such an awesome experience. Very clean and had everything we needed. So fun being able to walk the beach and a short ride to our boat ride to view the beautiful Christmas lights. Hope to rent again
Reviewed By: Jh
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: October 17, 2020
Review Date: October 27, 2020
"Thank you for the opportunity to comment on our stay in Aegean 303 last weekend. The staff was helpful and pleasant when we checked in. The grounds were well tended, and our view was great. However, the owner should consider investing in better mattresses. They were all sub standard; they made a noise every time we moved, and were quite uncomfortable. Also, someone needs to check out why the second bedroom is so much hotter than the rest of the condo. We did notice in the closet that there is a hole where some trim around the attic entry has come loose. Hot air from the attic may be coming in there. No matter, the room was so hot that we had to leave the door open during the night just to be able to sleep. In spite of all that, we still had a great weekend and plan to return.
Reviewed By: Joy
Review Of: 303 Aegean Vista Way B
Vacation Date: October 1, 2020
Review Date: April 9, 2023
"I called this stunning condo home for 16 months straight, and moved out ONLY because it was sold! (Id have lived there happily and forever otherwise!) What can I say about this spacious, well-insulated, beautifully decorated, sun-drenched condo (with its top-of-the-line appliances, comfortable high-end furniture, in-unit laundry, quiet and efficient HVAC system, and every utensil one could ever want in a kitchen) except this: Unparalleled excellence! Whether you rent it for a week, a month, or longer, whether in high season, low season, or shoulder season, you will never regret it. With its two levels, youll feel comfortable even at full capacity. Overlooking pool and lagoon, and boasting a quick walk to the beach and to all of the other amenities which the gated and secure Ocean Gallery community offers, this condo will exceed your every expectation for a dream vacation! Consider yourself super fortunate if you are able to get this unit for your stay in glorious St. Augustine! Had I been able to do so, Id have given 97 VLP a rating a whole lot higher than a 5! I suspect you would, too!
Reviewed By: CO’D
Review Of: 97 Village Las Palmas Circle G
Vacation Date: September 26, 2020
Review Date: February 5, 2021
"We had a wonderful time at this resort and condo. We had all the amenities of home and steps away from the beach. Very nice and quiet. Heated pool was a plus. We will definitely stay again!
Reviewed By: A.K.
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: September 4, 2020
Review Date: July 10, 2024
"What an amazing time at Ocean gallery! The place is more than what was expected, plenty of dishes, pot, etc. Loved the close proximity to the pool and beach. Extremely clean and beautifully decorated. Friendly residents and welcoming staff. Definitely coming back!! Loved the porch area!!!
Reviewed By: The Moure Family
Review Of: 59 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: August 1, 2020
Review Date: August 18, 2020
"This darling condo and its fabulous owner are truly two of Ocean Gallerys gems! I have stayed here numerous times and that in and of itself speaks volumes. One is treated to a poolside plus ocean view and is still able to maintain a bit of privacy. I love it and I know you will too!
Reviewed By: Cheryl Aschenbrenner
Review Of: 201 Aegean Vista Way S
"Have stayed in Pacificia 111 for the past 16 years. Absolutely love it!! Up to date and the view of the pool and ocean is perfect!! Look forward to our stay every year!!
Reviewed By: Sherry
Review Of: 111 Pacifica Vista Way G
Vacation Date: December 28, 2019
Review Date: August 14, 2020
"315 Aegean Vista Way is exceptional! The condo is just beautiful and was recently remodeled. As soon as you step into the unit, you know it's a gold! The view over the lagoon and ocean together is spectacular! There is a lovely, short walk to the beach and to the pools. Friendly people, varied activities, and a pristine, safe environment all make ocean gallery a paradise to enjoy. As snowbirds from Erie, Pennsylvania, we were so excited to be in 315 AGV for the winters.
Reviewed By: Richard Di Placido
Review Of: 315 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: August 26, 2019
Review Date: February 18, 2021
"We just love this condo. So close to everything and great neighbors as well. The owners bend over backwards to make sure your stay is all you would expect it to be. So clean and well furnished. Thank you again to OG and the owners of this condo for making our month long stay so enjoyable. We WILL be back!!!The Armstrongs
Reviewed By: LAA
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: August 17, 2019
Review Date: August 14, 2020
"Lovely positioned condo beach front. Condo was wonderfully decorated, clean, and convenient to everything. Private back patio made evening dinners a delight with the cool breezes coming off the ocean -- awesome! Thanks for all the care and tasteful decorating...
Reviewed By: Manny Marguy
Review Of: 110 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: July 27, 2019
Review Date: August 21, 2019
"As always, everything exceeded expectations! Can't wait to come back! Thanks!!
Reviewed By: Laura
Review Of: 108 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: July 27, 2019
Review Date: August 9, 2019
"Enjoyed our stay at this lovely condo. Nicely and tastefully appointed with great access to pool and just few steps away from beach boardwalk by Pacifica pool. Property is very well maintained and cared for.
Reviewed By: Ocean
Review Of: 59 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: July 6, 2019
Review Date: August 21, 2019
"We love renting this condo for our family
Reviewed By: Jim & Nancy
Review Of: 303 Pacifica Vista Way S
Vacation Date: July 6, 2019
Review Date: August 21, 2019
"Always a wonderful stay at the Ocean Gallery. Thank you!
Reviewed By: Mike & Dianne
Review Of: 315 Pacifica Vista Way G
Vacation Date: July 5, 2019
Review Date: August 13, 2019
"The Staff at Ocean Gallery is truly amazing at their jobs. The property was cleaned and well maintained, the service was outstanding from the reservation to the check in process. The whole time we were there staff greeted us everywhere we went and you could see them working hard to keep the facilities well equipped and maintained for their guests. CV 109 was great for easy access to and from the pool and beach.
Reviewed By: David Stansberry
Review Of: 109 Caribe Vista Way B
Vacation Date: July 5, 2019
Review Date: August 13, 2019
"We had a large group that stayed with The Ocean Gallery Properties and had some stay at Village Del Lago 88 - what a great price for this well equipped 2 bedroom unit. Just steps to the clubhouse pool and about a 2 minute walk to the beach so it was great. The stay was very attentive and extremely friendly when checking in. The property had everything we needed and was very well maintained.
Reviewed By: David Stansberry
Review Of: 88 Village Del Lago Circle G
Vacation Date: June 1, 2019
Review Date: August 13, 2019
"We have been staying at Ocean Gallery for over 30 years and this unit is by far one of the best. The unit is clean, comfortable, beautiful and stocked with everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Looking forward to next year!
Reviewed By: BS
Review Of: 315 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: May 18, 2019
Review Date: August 13, 2019
"The Condo is warm and inviting. The kitchen is fully equipped for your cooking needs and the bedrooms are very comfortable.
Reviewed By: Nancy Hjort
Review Of: 114 Caribe Vista Way G
Vacation Date: May 1, 2019
Review Date: August 21, 2019
"Bed and mattresses were very nice. Entire unit was great. Lots of closets and storage. Items for pool and beach were wonderful. Thanks for that.
Reviewed By: Pat
Review Of: 305 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: April 20, 2019
Review Date: August 21, 2019
"Beautiful. Well-stocked. Lovely home:-)
Reviewed By: Gardner
Review Of: 100 Village Las Palmas Lane G
Vacation Date: August 31, 2018
Review Date: February 5, 2019
"Beautiful condo, flawlessly appointed with everything for a relaxing getaway. Owners, Jim and Debbie, are committed to providing their guests with the perfect accommodation.. We have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending their property. Ocean Gallery is a beautiful, secure, and friendly community.
Reviewed By: Christine Games
Review Of: 315 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: July 7, 2018
Review Date: February 5, 2019
"This condo is at a great location right by the pool and not to far from the beach! Living room area is nice and cozy along with plenty of seating at kitchen table and on patio. The only disappointment we had was the beds. They could definitely use a upgrade with some new mattresses in both bedrooms! Plus the carpet is a bit worn out as well in the bedrooms! We love staying at Ocean Gallery and hope that as some prices continue to go up on rooms that the upgrades will continue as well!
Reviewed By: Amy Shearer
Review Of: 96 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: May 5, 2018
Review Date: February 13, 2019
"Very well stocked and maintained unit with everything looking brand new. Nice view of lagoon and pool, and proximity to pool and ocean a definite plus. We will be back!!
Reviewed By: Jim & Debbie Michon
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: December 1, 2017
Review Date: February 5, 2019
"An oasis of tranquility and relaxation, this rental has it all. It has all the amenities of home and then some, plus the most comfortable furnishings you will ever find at the beach. The secluded location lends to a quiet and tranquil experience, while also being so very close to several activities (tennis, beach, pools and Jacuzzi.) It is also in a perfect location to town and shopping. Perfect for getting away and kicking back or a romantic weekend!
Reviewed By: Jennifer Fitterman
Review Of: 107 Village Del Prado Circle G
Vacation Date: July 22, 2017
Review Date: February 5, 2019
"Five stars isn't enough for this property! We have stayed several times at The Ocean Gallery and this property was PERFECT. Great location in the complex with all of the amenities you can think of. We have three kids and each of them brought a guest and we had plenty of room. We hope to stay in this home again on our next visit!
Reviewed By: Donielle Vaught
Review Of: 100 Village Las Palmas Lane G
Vacation Date: May 20, 2017
Review Date: August 14, 2020
"We have stayed at Ocean Gallery many times because it is truly a unique and great place to stay. The entire staff is always so welcoming and helpful. Del Lago 31 was absolutely our best stay. Ten days of many family functions and holidays were just made perfect by this great space, quiet, peaceful, but with fun times just a short walk away! We would like to thank the owners for such a nice accommodation and we will certainly recommend vacation stays to our family and friends. Beautiful!
Reviewed By: Renee Eaton
Review Of: 31 Village Del Lago Circle G
Vacation Date: May 5, 2017
Review Date: February 13, 2019
"This is my third time staying at this condo. It is spacious, comfortable and super clean! There were some upgrades since our last trip which was a nice surprise, new kitchen countertops nicely done. The owner Linda is fabulous to work with and is very accommodating. Location of condo is perfect it's right next to the stairs and the pool is right outside! Can't wait for our next visit here
Reviewed By: Janelle Nixon
Review Of: 201 Aegean Vista Way S
Vacation Date: December 31, 2016
Review Date: July 25, 2017
"Beautiful oceanfront condo, with modern decor, and everything looks newly updated. It has the largest and longest balcony of any place I've ever stayed at before on the beach. The views of the ocean and beach from this unit are stunning, and can be viewed from 3 different rooms. This condo is by far one of my favorites, that I've ever stayed at and I'd love to stay here again on my next vacation.
Reviewed By: Randall Combs
Review Of: 306 Aegean Vista Way G
Vacation Date: December 26, 2016
Review Date: August 14, 2020
"We had an amazing time. The condo was just the right amount of space for our family of 5. The view was lovely and very peaceful. The grounds were immaculate and the pools were the cleanest we have seen. Especially in the winter months when they were not in consistent use. We would recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed By: Jamie Kesler
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: December 26, 2016
Review Date: February 13, 2019
"We had an amazing time. The condo was just the right amount of space for our family of 5. The view was lovely and very peaceful. The grounds were immaculate and the pools were the cleanest we have seen. Especially in the winter months when they were not in consistent use. We would recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed By: Jamie Kesler
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S
Vacation Date: October 10, 2016
Review Date: August 14, 2020
"Paradise found! My family was very fortunate to have found 77 Village Las Palmas this past fall for our vacation. Our expectations were met inside the Ocean Gallery gate and then immediately exceeded as soon as we stepped through the front door for this unit. The interior was immaculate and it was very nicely furnished. The kitchen was updated and fully equipped with everything we needed and then some. We enjoyed the screened porch from our morning coffee to dinners accented by the nearby ocean breezes. The owner's attention to the details that set this unit apart are apparent and appreciated. We have nothing but great things to say about 77 Village Las Palmas, will tell our friends about it, and will definitely book it again on our next getaway.
Reviewed By: Amy Gibbs
Review Of: 77 Village Las Palmas Circle S